I Have A Stream

Image representing Netflix as depicted in Crun...

Image via CrunchBase

Thanks to the invention of Netflix people across the world have increased the countless hours spent in front of televisions and computers. If you’re like me, most of my time on Netflix is wasted on scrolling through the endless rows of movies and television shows. Luckily, I spend an unhealthy amount of time on my futon watching Netflix. Each week I’ll weed out all the boring stuff on Netflix and post five picks of awesome (or awesomely bad) things to watch.

2 comments on “I Have A Stream

Leave a Reply

